Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mandi Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mandi Jackson

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamecaelayonda Nelson

Tamecaelayonda Nelson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr . chris made my experience at Mandi Jackson State Farm fantastic"
Profile photo of Kevin McCaig

Kevin McCaig

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love them as an insurance agent. They are always there to help"
Profile photo of Tracey Hunter

Tracey Hunter

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not happy with my experience there today will not refer anyone there"
Profile photo of Brenda Jamison

Brenda Jamison

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I must say switching from another insurance company to State Farm was the best thing I've done. There was alot explaining down to the details i didnt know, so now I know. Which that helped us and also have a clearly understanding what me and my family is paying for. Thanks to Mandi Jackson our agent has so patient to explain and does an amazing job. So if you need to understand or need some insurance please check her out. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Lisa Richardson

Lisa Richardson

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi Jackson is amazing to do business with she took time and really worked with me to find the right life insurance for me and my kids.Also took time around my schedule to get me certified for my insurance. She is very professional and really nice.Take time to talk to her she will get you what you need ."
Profile photo of Katherine Grooms

Katherine Grooms

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi is very professional in what she does. She will do anything for her clients and will make sure you get exactly what you need and always available for any questions or issues that arise unexpectedly. She will take care of you."
Profile photo of kevin parrish

kevin parrish

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi goes above and beyond! We had been with State Farm 30 years and looked for an agent when ours retired. She reviewed everything - helped find ways to save us some money and answered every question! She makes you feel like you are her only client and does go the extra mile to help! Highly recommend you give her a call if you are looking for terrific service!"
Profile photo of Carrie Adams

Carrie Adams

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi Jackson is friendly and professional. She has responded quickly to all of my questions about their insurance policies. She responds quickly whenever I need something. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Melissia Maupin

Melissia Maupin

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi is great to work with. She’s very knowledgeable and professional and is always willing to go out of her way to help her customers. You won’t regret doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Christie Fields

Christie Fields

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi goes above and beyond. When a deer hit my new Tesla (so new I hadn’t printed insurance cards) she was sending over everything I needed at 10 pm to ensure my claim was handled quickly. Within 24 hours they had it to the specialty shop."
Profile photo of Nic Fields

Nic Fields

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi is on top of her game. She has taken great care to assure all my assets, including my family are properly protected."
Profile photo of Adam Jackson

Adam Jackson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experience the best! At Mandi Jackson State Farm you will be treated like the good neighbor. Professional, Friendly and Responsive. Mandi and her staff are very helpful when I comes to figuring out all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mealer

Jennifer Mealer

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and very responsive. Very helpful with any questions."